Opinionoutpost.com website not working? Is it down right now?

Opinionoutpost.com Server Status Check
opinionoutpost.com screenshot
Opinion OutpostWebsite Name:
www.opinionoutpost.comURL Checked:
Response Time:
Last Down:
Checking Opinion Outpost
Please wait while we check the server...
Opinion Outpost Website Status History
Opinionoutpost.com server report and response time

The above graph displays service status activity for Opinionoutpost.com over the last 10 automatic checks. The blue bar displays the response time, which is better when smaller. If no bar is displayed for a specific time it means that the service was down and the site was offline.

Service Status History

DateTimePing Time DateTimePing Time
28.Sep.2016
00:5433.24 ms. 
28.Sep.2016
06:1825.36 ms.
28.Sep.2016
08:4228.07 ms. 
28.Sep.2016
14:3664.74 ms.
28.Sep.2016
17:1527.71 ms. 
28.Sep.2016
19:2928.21 ms.
29.Sep.2016
00:1127.91 ms. 
29.Sep.2016
09:2836.81 ms.
29.Sep.2016
12:1326.69 ms. 
29.Sep.2016
16:3629.74 ms. 

* Times displayed are PT, Pacific Time (UTC/GMT 0)  |  Current server time is 22:05

We have tried pinging Opinion Outpost website using our server and the website returned the above results. If opinionoutpost.com is down for us too there is nothing you can do except waiting. Probably the server is overloaded, down or unreachable because of a network problem, outage or a website maintenance is in progress...

Can't Access Opinion Outpost - Troubleshooting Instructions

If the site is UP but you cant access the page, try one of the below solutions:

Browser Related Problems

Force a full refresh for the site. This can be achieved by pressing CTRL + F5 keys at the same time on your favourite browser (Firefox, Chrome, Explorer, etc.)

Clear the temporary cache and cookies on your browser to make sure that you have the most recent version of the web page. For instructions choose your browser :

Fix DNS Problems

A Domain Name System (DNS) allows a site IP address (192.168.x.x) to be identified with words (*.com) in order to be remembered more easily, like a phonebook for websites. This service is usually provided by your ISP.

Clear your local DNS cache to make sure that you grab the most recent cache that your ISP has. For Windows - (Start > Command Prompt > type "ipconfig /flushdns" and hit enter). For details choose your operating system :

If you can access a website at office or from a 3G network yet it's not working on your computer, it is a good idea to use an alternative DNS service other than your ISPs. OpenDNS or Google Public DNS are both excellent and free public DNS services.

Check our help page for step-by-step instructions on how to change your DNS.

Having Problems with Accessing Opinionoutpost.com?
▼ LAST 6 MONTHS ...
Nguyen Dang · 27 May 2016 - 17:48
· · Chrome 50.0 on Windows

Aldaysha Patec I am having problem today as well on 5/27/2016 telling me my account was frozen and due to something about data which is not right been using it for a while have no issue until now hope they fix that soon so can utilized this again

▼ MORE THAN 6 MONTHS AGO ...
Aldaysha Valdez · 10 March 2016 - 03:18
· · Chrome 48.0 on Windows

neither can i have you found a solution ?

Connie Mastroianni · 1 March 2016 - 18:24
· · Chrome 48.0 on Windows

i cant log in this morning, i do not know if this website is working properly today. never had trouble before

Laura Mrčela · 15 October 2015 - 20:56
· · Safari 9.0 on iPhone

I didn't get the email and I tried so many times

Nate Jackson · 6 October 2015 - 14:06
· · Android Browser 4.0 on Android

It wont let me sighn up at Opinion Oupost.com

Allison Nicole Toth · 11 July 2014 - 22:46
United States · AT&T U-verse · Internet Explorer 11.0 on Windows

I signed up 15 minutes ago and it wont let me login. it does absolutely nothing

Thomas Dull · 21 June 2014 - 13:58
United States · Comcast Cable · Internet Explorer 11.0 on Windows

How do I get support for my opinion account to report 2 errors in the application I filled out today? Thomas Dull

On the application I signed up for today I had 2 problems! The 1st was on the page that asked me how many minutes I used my radio per day 120 minutes and
the computer 360 minutes and it said if you don't use either enter a 0 on each
line but neither ones where accepted?
Number 2 on the page that Has 5 Stars for my experience with opinion and the satisfaction with the speed of the Survey? I wrote very favorable comments about both areas but when I submitted my comments I was told that I did not answer the questions and I tried different email messages but I was told each and every time I did not answer the QUESTION?

Ashley LaCole · 1 June 2014 - 21:51
United States · Comcast Cable · Chrome 35.0 on Windows

I am trying to sign up and it will not let me. When I click "join for free" it does absolutely nothing.

Lavette King · 26 May 2014 - 11:20
United States · Comcast Cable · Internet Explorer 8.0 on Windows

I get a blank page when I click the start button.

Bobby Brown · 29 April 2014 - 13:57
United States · Time Warner Cable

IT has frozen my account for some reason ???

Rosa Wood · 23 March 2014 - 12:44
United States · Charter Communications

i get redirected to join survey spot

Tim King · 18 March 2014 - 19:10
United States · Comcast Cable

mines down :(

Danielle Lindquist · 22 January 2014 - 13:34
United States · Charter Communications

I have been using Opinion Outpost for over a year and still getting emails from them to complete surveys but when I go to their website it says 403 Forbidden. It doesn't matter which computer in the house I use it says the same thing. I am pretty upset about this.

Gross Mike N Cathy · 29 August 2013 - 10:17
United States · CenturyLink

I can log in and all looks good, but when I click take a survey I always get the screen that there are no surveys for me now. The survey I took was August 19. I have been a regular there for 5 or 6 months now and have averaged at least $30 a month, so I am just wondering if anyone else has been having problems

Marianne Glaser · 18 July 2013 - 15:35
United States · Charter Communications

I can log in but cannot take a survey. It asks if I want a secured location or not, Which ever answer I choose, it just keeps going back to the same question.

Dell Bannister Dumas · 8 July 2013 - 09:06
United States · Purdue University Calumet

Can't claim rewards and keep getting server time errors.

Stephanie McClure · 18 March 2013 - 18:05
·

Down foe me right now...

Deborah Schmeisser · 20 January 2013 - 11:09
·

I can get in, but I get a bonus survey that won't work and that is all I get. No other surveys will come up, only that one.

Mike Neville · 29 December 2012 - 17:57
·

I got a new windows 8 pc I cant log in

Kate Dishion · 19 December 2012 - 18:38
·

It will not allow me to log on to my account and takes a long time to access.

Submit a comment using your Facebook ID.

Is Opinionoutpost.com down for you right now? Submit your comments about Opinionoutpost.com service status or report an issue below to let others know that they aren't the only ones having trouble. Please note that your country, service provider and browser information will be displayed next to your comment to better analyze a possible outage.